The Texas Water Research Foundation Board of Directors has selected the below indivduals to serve as the Research Selection Committee.

This Committee of leaders in the water and wastewater community in Texas will be responsible for developing the criteria for evaluating research proposals and finalizing future grants.

The Committee has developed the application process and procedures.

You can submit your idea here.

TWRF Research Selection Committee

  • Consultant Member - Peggy Glass, Alan Plummer & Associates
  • Water Service Provider Member- Debbie McReynolds, City of Odessa
  • Operator Member - John Bennett, Trinity River Authority
  • Academic Member - Glen Longley, Texas State University
  • Regulatory Member - Alicia Diehl, TCEQ
  • Lab Analyst Member - Tanny Busby